MeDes Industrial Design Deutsche Seiten English Site
MeDes Industrial Design

Your partner for high grade products

MeDes Industrial Design has years of experience in sophisticated industrial design. We offer design consultancy, help to introduce new ideas and perspectives into product development and translate these into successfully designed products.

MeDes Industrial Design was founded by Harold Schurz-Preißer in 1989 and sees itself as a competent design company working together with qualified members of FORMWANDEL Design Netzwerk, a highly competitive network of industrial designers.

MeDes Industrial Design means practicable product development. Over 70% of our work has resulted in marketable products. This unusually high success rate is testimony not only to our design competence but also to our comprehensive engineering experience.

To work together with MeDes Industrial Design means cooperation in developing individual solutions for technically and aesthetically well thought out products.


MeDes has been awarded the red dot design award
for best design in 2001, 2004, 2008 and 2010.
reddot

member of
www.formwandel.com

•  •  •  © 2016 by MeDes Industrial Design, Berlin / Germany  •  Legal Information  •  •  •

MeDes Industrial Design Deutsche Seiten English Site
MeDes Industrial Design

Ihr Partner für hochwertige Produkte

MeDes Industrial Design ist Spezialist für anspruchsvolle und komplexe Aufgaben. Wir entwickeln ideenreiche, intelligente Produkte mit höchster Wertigkeit. Wir verfügen über jahrelange Erfahrung im anspruchsvollen Industriedesign. Wir beraten in Gestaltungsfragen, bringen kreative Ideen ein, konzipieren das Design und setzen es zielgerichtet um.

MeDes Industrial Design wurde 1989 von Harold Schurz-Preißer gegründet und versteht sich als kompetentes Designbüro, das mit qualifizierten Partnern in dem leistungsstarken FORMWANDEL Design Netzwerk verbunden ist.

MeDes Industrial Design steht für umsetzbare Entwicklungen. Mehr als 70% aller Entwürfe sind realisiert worden. Dieser außergewöhnlich hohe Anteil belegt das umfassende Wissen über Konstruktion, Werkstoffkunde und Werkzeugbau.

Mit MeDes Industrial Design zusammen zu arbeiten bedeutet, gemeinsam individuelle Lösungen für Produkte zu entwickeln und für diese ansprechende Formen zu erhalten.


Der Gewinn des reddot-Award für bestes Design
2001, 2004, 2008 und 2010 zeichnet MeDes aus.
reddot

member of
www.formwandel.com

•  •  •  © MeDes Industrial Design, Berlin / Germany  •  Impressum  •  Datenschutzerklärung  •  •  •